Trends

Does digital improve loyalty trends

How digital methods can improve loyalty

17 July 2014| By Lucy Handley

Brand storytelling trends

The top storytelling brands

Wed, 9 Jul 2014| By Mindi Chahal

The importance of customer service trends

Customer service trends - are you being served?

Wed, 2 Jul 2014| By Jonathan Bacon

Online advertising and personalisation trends

Online gets personal

Wed, 25 Jun 2014| By Mindi Chahal

Trends own label brands index 900

Retailer brands are holding their own

Wed, 18 Jun 2014| By Jonathan Bacon

What makes brands popular

How to be a superstar brand

Wed, 11 Jun 2014| By Mindi Chahal

Trends creativity in the workplace

Is your brand’s workplace creative enough?

Tue, 3 Jun 2014| By Jonathan Bacon

Aquascutum

Service design is revolutionising retail

29 May 2014| By Jonathan Bacon

High street habits

Consumers value stores' appearance and atmosphere

Wed, 16 Apr 2014| By Jonathan Bacon

Customers switching brands trends

Customer services and why people switch brands

Wed, 9 Apr 2014| By Michael Barnett

Toys trends

Toy sector hopes for Easter holidays boost

Wed, 2 Apr 2014| By Mindi Chahal

Young people and technology trends

Young people wary about the downsides of technology

Wed, 26 Mar 2014| By Jonathan Bacon

Food labels 900 550

Consumers confused over food labelling

20 March 2014| By Lucy Tesseras

Text size

Desktop Site | Mobile Site