Trends

Trends graphic 170414 2

High street habits

Wed, 16 Apr 2014| By Jonathan Bacon

Customers switching brands trends

Customer services and why people switch brands

Wed, 9 Apr 2014| By Michael Barnett

Toys trends

Toy sector hopes for Easter holidays boost

Wed, 2 Apr 2014| By Mindi Chahal

Young people and technology trends

Young people wary about the downsides of technology

Wed, 26 Mar 2014| By Jonathan Bacon

Food labels 900 550

Consumers confused over food labelling

20 March 2014| By Lucy Tesseras

UK shoppers trends

Ethical issues a minor consideration for shoppers

Wed, 12 Mar 2014| By Jonathan Bacon

Happiest brands trends

The secrets of being a happy brand

Wed, 5 Mar 2014| By Maeve Hosea

trends-fmcg-2014-index

What people want from innovation in FMCG

Wed, 26 Feb 2014| By Jo Roberts

trends-womens-fashion-2014-index

How women aged over 50 shop for fashion

Wed, 19 Feb 2014| By Morag Cuddeford-Jones

trends-human-era-2014-fullwidth

How to be a ‘human era’ brand

Wed, 12 Feb 2014| By Mindi Chahal

trends-consumer-tech-2014-index2

A segmentation of technology shoppers

Wed, 5 Feb 2014| By Jonathan Bacon

Thomson-ad-2014-fullwidth

How to get user experience right across platforms

Wed, 29 Jan 2014| By Jonathan Bacon

trends-mums-index-2014

Mothers and brand loyalty

30 January 2014| By Lucy Handley

UK-USA-trends-1-2014fullwidth

How UK and US consumers’ spending habits differ

Wed, 22 Jan 2014| By Mindi Chahal

W-Hotel-London-2013-fullwidth

The marketing trends for 2014 part two

Wed, 18 Dec 2013| By Lucy Tesseras

trends-diningout-2013-index

Eating out is the new staying in

19 December 2013| By Jonathan Bacon

makerbot-3d-printing-2013-fullwidth

The marketing trends for 2014 part one

Tue, 17 Dec 2013| By Lucy Tesseras

Text size

Desktop Site | Mobile Site